What I Have Been Up To?!

To all of my followers, I am sorry for not posting like I used to. It has been a crazy time lately. I thought I would make a post telling you guys what I have been up to. I am hoping to get a schedule that I can stick to so I can be more organized with life. As of right now I am still working on it. Where do I start?


We Adopted A Dog!

18922009_1718735441758969_4257513548703684401_nHis name is Paulie! He was so scared when we took him home and he is still getting use to us. When we got him he had light heartworms. We brought him to the vet 2 weeks after we got him and they ran a few tests on him. He had gained 10 pounds and had gotten rid of his heartworms! We went ahead and bought a years worth of heartworm medicine for him so we know they wont come back. He is a bulldog mixed with a lab. He is one year and a few months old. He loves to chew up EVERYTHING but ever since we bought the anti-chew spray he is getting better. I’m so glad we decided to adopt him from the shelter.


God Is First In My Life

17343031_1683778745254639_6952179401710052987_nI have been spending more and more time with God lately and I am so happy I have been. I never knew how much I needed Him in my life. I can spend all day talking to you guys about Him. If you would like to hear more about my faith and love in Him then you can because I have started another blog called God Plus Glitter where I talk to you guys about what God has done in my life and how he can change your life as well.

 


Full Time Job

 

yeeee-280x300I am a Floor Tech and Housekeeper. It takes a whole lot of energy. More than you may think. I could tell you the process but I really don’t want to bore you! It is a full time job 40 hours a week. 160 hours every month. Once I get home from work I walk the dog, take a shower, cook dinner. By that time I am ready to just hit the hay. Some days I really don’t know how people with kids do it. I have no kids so I have no idea. If you are looking to be a housekeeper or floor tech I encourage you to try because the job is rewarding.


Those are the main things that are going on in my life right now. I am really lucky to live with my loving and supportive boyfriend who helps me with everything. I don’t know where I would be without him. Probably in a locked down facility hugging myself! Thank you to all of my followers who have stayed here with me through all of this. Once I figure out a schedule and routine I promise you will be seeing more and more post!

Question of the Day:

What Is Your Occupation?

Leave a Reply

