Ben & Jerry’s Book Tag

Today I am going to do the Ben & Jerry’s Book Tag. I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I took it upon myself to do this tag because I absolutely love ice cream! I tag everyone who reads this to do this book tag as well! So, lets get started, shall we?



Vanilla Caramel Fudge  a light, fluffy contemporary

16068905

 

When I picked this book up it was only for the cover. When I started to read it I fell in love with it! To this day it is one of my favorite contemporary’s. If you don’t know what this book is about, you can click here and it will take you to the Goodreads page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mint Chocolate Cookie a new release you wish everyone would read

24485589

 

This is a Beauty & The Beast retelling. I have been into retelling’s since I picked up The Lunar Chronicles and I am so glad that I picked up this book because it did not disappoint. If you would like to know more about this book you can click here and it will bring you to the Goodreads page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chocolate Garcia an ending that was bittersweet

768376

 

This book leaves me in tears every time I read it. I first read this book when I was in school and I enjoyed every second of it. It is such a heartwarming read and I encourage every person to pick it up. If you want to know more, click here and it will bring you to the Goodreads page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strawberry Shortcake a book containing your OTP

11870085

 

 

I just shouldn’t have to explain myself. Gus and Hazel just bring life to perspective and tears to your eyes until you are balling like a huge baby! But I love it! If you need to know more about this then click here for the Goodreads page. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mint and Cookies two authors that if they collaborated, they would go perfectly together

Ransom Riggs and Madeleine Roux is my choice because I love both of their writings. I think if you put them together writing a book something magical and creepy and scary will come out of it as result. I would want to read that book because that would be a beautiful creation.

 

 

Boston Cream Pie a book that had you turning pages late though the night

24885765

 

 

I did not want to put this book down. I found myself sneaking to read it while I was at work (which was not okay), but it just pulled me into the story and it was intense. I highly suggest this one. To learn more about it click here to go to the Goodreads page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chocolate Therapy a book that makes you feel better after a long day of life

22886110 (1)

 

This book just gives me the bad case of the giggles. It is so hilarious and if I am in a bad mood or sad mood from a long day of life this book just picks up my mood and helps me realize that my life is great and I wouldn’t change it for the world. To go to the Goodreads page click here. To go to Shane Dawsons YouTube channel then click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coffee, Coffee, BUZZBUZZBUZZ! a book not yet released but you can’t wait to get your hands on

30312860

 

This is book #3 in the To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and I am so excited to get my hands on this when it comes out! I just need this book in my life! It comes out May 2, 2017. The covers of these books are just so pretty. I keep finding myself going to the Goodreads page and rereading the synopsis. To go to the Goodreads page click here. 

 

 

 

 



I tag everyone! Leave me a comment once you have done the tag so I can read which books you picked! Until next time, have a great and blessed week! 



what’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Leave a Reply

