10 Cozy Mysteries TBR

If you have been reading my blogs lately, then you know that I have been in the mood to read cozy mysteries. I have never ever been in a mood for this long. Usually I will be changing which genre I read every time I pick up a book. I have read 3 cozy mysteries in a row…..this never happens….but I do have my September Cozy Mystery TBR all laid out and ready to go!


1. Killer Cupcakes by Leighann Dobbs (Review coming soon)

27823252

2. Bundle of Trouble by Diana Orgain

6426227

3. Nancy Drew Series Books 1-3

4. Macaron Murder by Harper Lin

20930648

5. Ali’s Pretty Little Lies by Sara Shepard (0.5 PLL Series)

14813667

6. The Door By The Staircase by Katherine Marsh

25685479

7. Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris

301082

8. Assault and Pepper by Leslie Budewitz

22668730-1

9. Mr. Murder by Dean Koontz

32434

10. Powdered Murder by A. Gardner 

26225203

I know you guys have mentioned Agatha Christie and I have that on my list also. These are just the top 10 that I am most excited about 😀 I will be mentioning Agatha in my September wrap up.

Thank you guys for reading! I am so excited to read all of these fantastic books this month! If you guys have read them then tell me if you liked them in the comments. I hope I could give a few recommendations that you guys would read in the future.

Leave a Reply

