25 Bookish Facts About Me

i tag everyone who reads this

I saw this tag a while ago and I don’t remember who it was by. I thought it would be a good idea to do it so that you can finally get to know me. I can hardly believe I have already posted 93 blog posts on here! I hope you like it here so far. There are so many more things I want to do with this blog. But without further waiting, here are 25 bookish facts about me.

I love reading ebooks (they are my favorites)

I have my own YouTube Channel (iBookNerd)

My favorite book is Midnight Bayou by Nora Roberts

I am addicted to my library card (i never let it out of my sight)

I don’t have many friends who enjoy reading…just 1…

My favorite bookish snack is grapes & strawberries

I started this blog in May of this year

I prefer paperbacks over hard cover (the best kinds are floppy)

My favorite series is the Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

I own very few physical books (ebook nerd here 😉 )

My favorite time of the day to read is in the morning when I wake up

I use to have a Wattpad where I would attempt to write my own stories

I have to have it completely quiet when I read…no noise…EVER

I am a proud member of Netgalley

I rarely update my Goodreads

I have never been in a reading slump

The book series that got me into reading was the Baby Sitters Club

I have to have coffee before I read…always

My favorite genres are mysteries, contemporary, and distopians

I love the smell of new books

I can spend a whole day in a book store

If I have a hard cover book I take off the dust jacket before I read it

I don’t force myself to read, if I just don’t feel like reading that day, I won’t

I am trying to broaden my reading so I can experience with new topics

I love reading other peoples book blog posts (I’m addicted) 

Well, that was 25 Bookish facts about me. I hope you enjoyed reading and learning more about me and my reading habits!

Tell me more about you guys in the comments! If you have already done this tag, leave me the link to it so I can check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

