Playlist Book Tag

I saw someone else blogging with the Playlist Book Tag and it looked so interesting and I instantly wanted to join the tag and make my own Playlist Book Tag. I was curious as of what it really was, so I looked it up on YouTube and the video that really stood out to me was the one by the World of a Bookworm I have the link so you can check her video out.

I was feeling in the fun mood to listen to music and dance around the room. So, here goes nothing. If you would like to see me make a video for this tag them mention it in the comments for me! Now, Lets Go CRAZY ❤

BTW I will leave a link to the songs Spotify Playlist so you can check those out.

1. Let Me In by Grouplove

The Fault In Our Stars

11870085

 

 

 

I don’t know if this is cheating but this song was in the movie which I guess is why it reminded me of the book. I do love this song very much. I listen to it on repeat all the time.

 

 

 

 

 




2. On Purpose by Sabrina Carpenter

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

18692431 (1).jpg

 

 

 

This song just reminds me of this book so much. I recently just finished this book my review is on my blog you can check it out. This song is also very good it is one of her newest songs.

 

 

 

 




3. In The Name Of Love by Martin Garrix feat. Bebe Rexha

A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks

3473

 

 

This book gives you all the feels. This song gives you feels, too. Nicholas Sparks is one of my favorite authors who just writes and it makes you feel your heart pound in your chest and you still cry for a week after you even read the book. This song really just makes you think of the relationship in this book and makes you want to ball your eyes out just thinking of it!

 

 

 

4. Chapel Of Love by The Dixie Cups

The Wrath & The Dawn

18798983 (1).jpg

 

 

 

I laughed so hard when this was the next song in the playlist but I instantly knew which book I wanted to choose. The song doesn’t fully make sense with this book but to me it is a fit.

 

 

 

 

5. Mr. Sandman by The Cordettes

The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

6261522

 

 

 

This song to me is creepy which reminded me of the book The Body Finder. This is a mystery genre where she can see dead bodies. I don’t know it just felt right to pair the two together.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

