Mindfulness: A Journal

9781101905326

Featuring a sleek, modern design in a toteable, giftable package, Mindfulness: A Journal provides the user with a series of simple journaling prompts designed to nurture a positive, calming framework to approach the day. Each of the writing prompts provides the user with space to examine one’s self and ponder some of the basic tenets of mindfulness. The journal can be completed at whatever pace the user prefers to work at (daily, weekly, etc) and features inspirational quotes sprinkled throughout, as well as introductory material on the practice of mindfulness and a list of resources for further reading.

REVIEW:

Love this little book! I am constantly looking for outlets to express myself and I was so excited to receive this in the mail. I really love how this book is put together and how it encourages its reader to really put forth effort. I know that there are plenty of these journals on the market but I really enjoy this one.
I was sent this book for review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

