Gaming…

Good news… I have become a “gamer”. I have now 2 games in my collection. All of which are PS4 games. My boyfriend has been playing video games for as long as he can remember and I have been watching him play his games lately and they always seemed so interesting. About a week ago he bought me a starter game to see if it was something I wanted to do.

My starter game is Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare

102834b1

I started playing it once it installed on the PS4 and I instantly fell in love with it. I am really bad at the multiplayer part but I think I have gotten pretty good at the 4-player online co-op where you join forces with friends in online 4-player cooperative mode.

The second game that I just got today is called Life Is Strange

119929b

This game is more of a decision game. Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price. The pair soon find themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

If you are a gamer and you have suggestions to games that is great for beginners then please leave some suggestions in the comments. I am trying to create a little collection! 

signature

 

2 comments

  1. Paardje · · Reply

    I played PVZ before and now I have PVZ 2 on my iPhone. I still love it! I haven’t tried co-op though, should be fun 🙂

    Like

    1. brittanyanninteriordesigner · · Reply

      i havent tried the 2nd one but i did see it on the app store. I might download it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

