How To Have The Perfect Lazy Day

To start off this blog, I would like to apologize for not posting on Monday. I had to get work done on my teeth and I was medicated and not able to stay awake for a long amount of time. Now, on with the blog! 🙂

Do you ever get tired of adult-ing? Of course you do! Everyone does! Being lazy may seem simple but it really isn’t. I am going to give you steps into having the perfect lazy day.

Step One: Food

Having food on your lazy day is very important. Whether it be healthy or unhealthy or a combination of both. My favorite lazy day snacks are strawberries, chocolate, chex mix, sweet tea, coffee, popcorn, fruit snacks, etc.

Step Two: Comfy Clothes

When you have a lazy day you should be comfortable. My go to comfy clothes are leggings and a t-shirt with socks.

Step Three: Couch/Bed

You need to have a comfy place to enjoy your lazy day. It could be the couch or your bed, pick the most comfy.

1423572030-gif-lazy-eating-couch.gif

Step Four: Netflix

Netflix is one of the most important things to have on your lazy day. If you are having trouble finding something to watch, I have a list of all of my favorites.  I may have mentioned this before but I am a professional binge watcher. 🙂

giphy.gif

Step Five: Computer/Phone

Having your computer and phone is vital to having the perfect lazy day. Watching YouTube, playing apps, social media, etc.

5355411f14a38.gif

Step Six: Company

Sometimes being lazy by yourself can get pretty boring. Invite a friend over or your boyfriend. I love being lazy with my boyfriend it is just that much better.

giphy (1).gif

Step Seven: Dinner

No one wants to make dinner on a lazy day. I love ordering Japanese food on lazy days. Find a place that delivers and order in. Nothing better then not having to cook!

signature

Leave a Reply

