Discovering New Shows

I have been a professional binge watcher on Netflix since I can remember. I have watched multiple movies and television shows. The show I just started watching today and am already obsessed with is Grey’s Anatomy. The concept of the show is just incredible. Interns straight out of college, in a hospital, surgeries, death, sex, etc. It is all there!

I hope this is a show that I will continuously enjoy and not one that I end up quitting when there is one bad episode. I have a habit of stopping a show when there is a boring episode that is so hard to get through.

In Friday’s blog post I will have binge worthy shows and movies that I recommend and have watched multiple multiple times. I am sure no matter your type, you will surly love at least one or two of the Netflix list.

Also, if you have any suggestions for me I will be glad to take them!! I have a television schedule that I go by so that on different days I can binge different shows. Like I said, I’m a professional binge watcher!



Mondays- Gilmore Girls

Tuesdays- Switched At Birth

Wednesdays- Grey’s Anatomy

Thursdays- American Horror Story



As you can tell, I still have Friday to fill! Saturday and Sunday I do not watch any Netflix because I let my boyfriend play his Play Station on his days off of work. Again, if you have any suggestions that could fill up my Fridays that would be great!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

