My Moody Playlist

This took me some time but I finally limited it down to 50 of my all time favorite songs! I made a Spotify for you guys so you will know all the songs I talk about in all of my blog posts. I don’t know what your guys’ favorite genre of music is but I can listen to just about everything. I love having a wide variety! My boyfriend was so nice and helped me pick out some songs! I call this the Moody Playlist because no matter what mood I’m in I love these songs 🙂

if you want to watch music videos click on the song title

to listen to the playlist while looking through this post you can click here

MOODY PLAYLIST (SPOTIFY)

Do I Wanna Know by Arctic Monkeys

I’m An Albatraoz by AronChupa

Riptide by Vance Joy

Work Song by Hozier

Cardiac Arrest by Bad Suns

Gold by Kiiara

Soap by Melanie Martinez

Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye

Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen

Where The Green Grass Grows by Tim McGraw

Mockingbird by Toby Keith

Blue Moon by The Marcels

The Lion Sleeps Tonight by The Tokens

Big Girls Don’t Cry by Frankie Valli

Rockin’ Robin by Bobby Day

Chapel Of Love by The Dixie Cups

These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ by Nancy Sinatra

Stupid Cupid by Connie Francis

Have You Ever Seen The Rain by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Yakety Yak by The Coasters

Wannabe by Spice Girls

I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing by Aerosmith

Cherry Pie by The Warrant

I Believe I Can Fly by R. Kelly

Man! I Feel Like A Woman by Shania Twain

Cotton Eye Joe by Rednex

Baby Got Back by Sir Mix-A-Lot

Move Along by The All-American Rejects

Gives You Hell bu The All-American Rejects

If I Die Young by The Band Perry

Tonight Tonight by Hot Chelle Rae

Stereo Hearts by Gym Class Heroes

Kokomo by The Beach Boys

Jailhouse Rock by Elvis Presley

Mr. Sandman by The Chordettes

I Walk The Line by Johnny Cash

E.T. by Katy Perry feat. Kanye West

It Wasn’t Me by Shaggy

PILLOWTALK by ZAYN

NO by Meghan Trainer

Cake By The Ocean by DNCE

Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding

Messin’ Around by Pitbull

Yesterday by The Beatles

Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) remix by Jasmine Thompson

Get Ugly by Jason Derulo

How Do You Like Me Now?! by Toby Keith

Thunderstruck by AC/DC

Men In Black by Will Smith

Gold Digger by Kanye West feat. Jamie Foxx 



thank you for reading todays blog post and i hope you have the same taste in music as i do. you can probably tell that i do like the oldies music! 🙂 XOXO

look forward to fridays post!

 

Leave a Reply

