Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea Review

28503853

Narwhal is the funniest graphic novel out there!! All about the adventures of a quirky Narwhal and Jelly and the humor that comes of them. The illustrations are adorable and there are a lot of neat facts about the sea creatures mixed into all the silliness.

I was so happy to receive this book! When I saw the book it immediately caught my attention. I really enjoyed how happy it me feel as i flipped through the pages. I love how funny it was. There is so much to love about this book. The Narwhal and the jellyfish becoming friends, the singing, making a group, eating waffles, etc. I really liked that there are fact pages that tell interesting fun things about narwhal and jellyfish. I am giving this book a 5 out of 5 stars. I can hardly wait to buy the physical copy October 4, 2016.

coming soon to a book store near you:

OCTOBER 4, 2016

Leave a Reply

